Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Edmunds Gastroenterology

Gastroenterology located in Knoxville, TN

29 total reviews

Edmunds Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Edmunds Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James B.
Submitted 11/02/20
I feel so confident and safe with Dr Edmunds and his great staff.upper and lower scopes went very well and just can't enough good about how Dr Edmunds, anesthesiologist, nurses, staff ,care and put you at ease
Michael R.
Submitted 10/22/20
From the moment of first appointment to this last procedure, Dr. Edmund and his staff are the most caring professionals I’ve ever known. Their care, compassion and love for their patients is exceptional. Thank you Dr. Edmund and staff!
Pam L.
Submitted 10/08/20
From beginning to end was a pleasant experience. The nurses were so kind as was the anesthesiologist. The procedure was not bad at all and I had dreaded it for nothing! Dr Edmunds was very easy to talk to and very attentive. I have already recommended them to people and my colonoscopy was only 2 days ago!!
Richard C.
Submitted 09/17/20
Simply outstanding from the first phone call. Never will I procrastinate this procedure again. Dr Edmunds and his staff are 1st class all the way.
Mike L.
Submitted 09/13/20
I had to visit the emergency room in the middle of the night. The next morning, we contacted Dr. Edmunds and he managed to fit me in his busy schedule for a meeting. After hearing about my visit to the ER the night before, he set up a colonoscopy the next morning. I have been under his care since then and could not be more satisfied. He has helped me get through a very scary time in my life. I highly recommend Dr. Edmunds to anyone with GI problems. His staff, and facilities are top notch.
Sidney H.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Edmunds has treated me for ulcerative colitis for several years now. Great doctor.
Sidney H.
Submitted 09/11/20
Robbie knows what she is doing. Very satisfied.
Herbert T.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Edmunds and his staff were extremely friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone. Clean, professional, quick and easy.
Julie C.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Edmunds and his staff impressed my husband and I so much that I will be driving 2hrs just to be seen by him! He provided more Education about my condition than I had ever been given. He took his time and answered all of mine and my husbands questions! I left his office feeling much more informed about my condition!
Eunice P.
Submitted 05/27/20
Very friendly staff everyone makes you feel so comfortable. Dr. Edmunds is a good one on one dr and very friendly
Eunice P.
Submitted 05/27/20
very friendly and clean. Everyone makes you feel so comfortable. Dr. Edmunds is a good one on one dr. Thank you
Penny C.
Submitted 04/14/20
Staff is great- friendly, patient, professional. Really like how involved Dr Edmunds is in my father’s care. My father likes Dr Edmunds’ approach- Make no promises, get all the information before proposing treatment, and he talks directly to my father. He actually spends time talking to my father We got a good recommendation for Dr Edmunds before seeing him. We will recommend him to others .
Diane W.
Submitted 03/19/20
Comfortable & Clean Environment. Staff Friendly. Dr is the BEST
Tom H.
Submitted 03/18/20
Very friendly staff. Dr. Edmunds is very personable and does a GREAT job explaining things for the layman. Highly recommend Edmunds Gastroenterology.
John L.
Submitted 03/04/20
Great Doctor and staff. Dr. Edmunds takes all the time you need to fully answer your concerns. I could not have asked for a better Doctor. I was very nervous, but he and his staff put me to ease right away. He is very good at what ever procedure you need so don't worry you will be just fine.
Cynthia T.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great doctor very caring spends a lot time with patients.
JANET W.
Submitted 11/14/19
I've been seeing Dr. Edmunds for 15 yrs. He is caring and always listens. Never rushes through an appointment. His sense of humor is fantastic. His expertise is unequaled. The new office is wonderful and the staff is exceptional.
Cassandra J.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Edmunds is very nice! I am looking forward to being his patient. He was highly recommended by my primary care doctor.
MaryLynn R.
Submitted 10/21/19
I appreciate his professional service. He is an excellent doctor. Everyone on his staff is pleasant and helpful with a friendly smile. On a scale of 1-10, I would give him an 11.
Anne I.
Submitted 10/01/19
Doctor Edmunds is a gem of a doctor. Very thorough, personable with a terrific bedside manner. So very glad I decided to stick with him when he opened his new practice on Papermill Drive. His new facility is great, and I received excellent care as I underwent my endoscopy this morning.